РУСENG
st. Krzhizhanovskogo, 14, building 3., office. 202,
Moscow, Russia, 117218
+7 (495) 108-58-37

About Us

The AAC "Analytica" Association of Analytical Centers was founded in 1991. Since 1992,  AAC "Analitica" has been accrediting analytical laboratories in the Analytical Laboratories Accreditation System of the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology. (since 2013 — Federal Service for Accreditation).

Since 2008, AAC "Analytica" has been working as an independent, non-governmental body for the accreditation of testing laboratories.

Quality policy of the Accreditation Body of the AAC "Analytica".

quality policy
  • Since 2004, AAC "Analytica" has been a member of ILAC — International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation — International cooperation on laboratory accreditation.
  • Since 2007, AAC "Analytica" has been a member of APLAC — Asia Pacific Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation — Asia-Pacific cooperation on laboratory accreditation.
  • Since 2019, AAC "Analytica" has been a member of APAC — Asia Pacific Accreditation Cooperation — Asia-Pacific Accreditation Cooperation, (formed by the merger of APAC and PAC).
  • Since May 2009, for the first time in the Russian Federation, the Accreditation Body of the AAC "Analytica" has received the status of a full member of these organizations — a participant in the Multilateral Agreement on Mutual Recognition.
ILAC Recognition Certificate

An International Agreement (Understanding) on ​​mutual recognition is a document in which all signatories to the Agreement, on the basis of mutual trust, recognize the results of accreditation of other signatories within their area of ​​recognition. The areas of recognition of each participant (testing; calibration; ISO 15189; inspections; production of reference materials; services of proficiency testing providers) are specified in the Certificate of Recognition of each signatory. AAC "Analytica" has testing laboratories, manufacturers of reference materials and ISI providers. The full text of the APLAC Agreement (Arrangement), the translation of which was agreed and carried out jointly by the AAC "Analytica" and the Federal Accreditation Agency (a participant in the APLAC Agreement since 2017, the scope of recognition is calibration and testing laboratories)

Full text of the Agreement (Arrangement) APLAC

Документы для заключения договора:

ААЦ «Аналитика» st. Krzhizhanovskogo, 14, building 3., office. 202, Moscow, Russia, 117218 +7 (495) 108-58-37
Яндекс.Метрика

РУСENG
Россия, 117218, Москва,
ул. Кржижановского, д.14, к. 3., оф. 202
+7 (495) 108-58-37

О нас

Ассоциация аналитических Центров «Аналитика» была создана в 1991 году. С 1992 года ААЦ «Аналитика» проводит аккредитацию аналитических лабораторий в Системе аккредитации аналитических лабораторий Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии. (с 2013 года — Федеральная служба по аккредитации).

Начиная с 2008 года ААЦ «Аналитика» работает в качестве независимого, негосударственного органа по аккредитации испытательных лабораторий.

Политика в области качества Органа по аккредитации ААЦ «Аналитика»

Политика в области качества
  • С 2004 года ААЦ «Аналитика» является членом ILAC – International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation – Международного сотрудничества по аккредитации лабораторий.
  • С 2007 года ААЦ «Аналитика» является членом APLAC – Asia Pacific Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation – Азиатско-Тихоокеанского сотрудничества по аккредитации лабораторий.
  • С 2019 года ААЦ «Аналитика» является членом APAC – Asia Pacific Accreditation Cooperation – Азиатско-Тихоокеанского сотрудничества по аккредитации, (образованного путем слияния APAC и PAC).
  • С мая 2009 года Орган по аккредитации ААЦ «Аналитика» впервые в Российской Федерации получил статус полноправного члена этих организаций — участника Многостороннего соглашения о взаимном признании.
     
Свидетельство о признании ИЛАК

Международное Соглашение (Договоренность) о взаимном признании — это документ, в рамках которого все подписанты Соглашения на основе взаимного доверия признают результаты работ по аккредитации других подписантов в рамках своей области признания. Области признания каждого участника (испытания; калибровка; ISO 15189; инспекции; производство стандартных образцов; услуги провайдеров проверки квалификации) указаны в Свидетельстве о признании каждого подписанта. У ААЦ «Аналитика» это испытательные лаборатории, производители стандартных образцов и провайдеры МСИ. Полный текст Соглашения (Договоренности) АПЛАК, перевод которого согласован и осуществлен совместно ААЦ «Аналитика» и Росаккредитацией (участник Соглашения АПЛАК с 2017 г, область признания — калибровочные и испытательный лаборатории) 

Полный текст Соглашения (Договоренности) АПЛАК

Документы для заключения договора:

ААЦ «Аналитика» Россия, 117218, Москва, ул. Кржижановского, д.14, к. 3., оф. 202 +7 (495) 108-58-37